Granite State Indoor Range - Massachusetts License To Carry Course

Granite State Indoor Range - Massachusetts License To Carry Course

$100.00Retail Value

This 4 hour class is a non-shooting course that teaches students the basic knowledge, skills and explains the necessary attitude for safe handling and storage of firearms and ammunition in the home. This is the Massachusetts LTC Pistol Permit Class that is required for a MA resident or non-resident to apply for their MA LTC (License to Carry ) or FID card required to carry a firearm in Massachusetts.

All instruction and materials are provided by Granite State Range and Gun Shop.

Graduates receive a Certification of Completion and a FREE non-transferable 10-day range pass. They will also receive a 5% discount off any firearm or accessories purchased the day of class. And a 20% discount off any other course taken within 30 days of this class. 

Cancellation Policy: We reserve the right to cancel any class at our discretion without any prior notice. If we do so we will reschedule you or refund your money. We request at least 48 hours prior notice for rescheduling a class at no additional cost. Within 48 hours will result in $50 fee. Failure to show up and notify will result in forfeiting the course fee. No Exceptions.

In order to provide the best training available we ask that all participants arrive 15 minutes early. Anyone arriving later than 15 minutes without prior notice will not be able to participate. Your reservation will be considered a forfeit. Another reservation can be made for another class with full payment. If you cannot attend you can email to reschedule.


Print Your Deal Vouchers Now Promotion:
This deal allows you to buy and use the deal vouchers today with immediate digital delivery of your deal voucher to your home or office printer!

Print Your Deal Vouchers Now Support:
If you have a printer problem and are unable to print your purchase for any reason, please email Please do not reorder your deal vouchers.

The Fine Print

  • Denomination: $100.00

  • Massachusetts License To Carry Course.

  • All students must sign a waiver.

  • Granite State Indoor Range and Gun Shop*
    2 Hampshire Drive
    Hudson, New Hampshire 03051
    Phone: 603-718-8813